Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Carlos A  Uquillas, M.D. -  - Sports Medicine Specialist

Carlos A Uquillas, M.D.

Sports Medicine Specialist located in Los Angeles, CA, Pasadena, CA, & Anaheim, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Carlos A Uquillas always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carlos Uquillas below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduardo M.
Submitted 11/11/21
I had an emergency and the staff was very helpful fitting my in to the doctors schedule on short notice.
Marko R.
Submitted 12/12/20
Great professional
Adam B.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very knowledgeable and listened to me
Yolanda C.
Submitted 12/11/20
Wonderful Doctor
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great Doctor. Healed me quickly. Would highly recommend him
Ruthann M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very efficient. Got things done fast. Really listened to my concerns and treated me with respect.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Great job
Bruce S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Great doctor, professional, great communication skills. I highly recommended Dr. Uquillas. I was very pleased with the quality of medical care I received.
Drew S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Amazing and was always on top of his game. Always updating and telling me what the next steps are going to be. Overall best hospital/surgery appointment ever.
Joe W.
Submitted 10/13/20
There is nobody better than Dr. Uquillas! He has helped our family tremendously. Have recommended him to many. Thank You!
Vania A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Uquillas was very thorough with our visit. He took the time to explain everything to us. The staff was also very polite and professional.